Fighting for life and fighting cancer

Life

indeed a weird world that we live in . the way we live life and the way we embrace the good times and the bad times . and how one moment can truly change the way we want to live ! we forget destiney has its role in our lives we easily let sorrow drown us in its deep lost valleys!

personally I thought I had experienced enough life to deal with any kind of road blocks .. the day I was diagnosed with gastro cancer changed the way I see life and the way I want face problems … I started living and learning from every single minute I live on this world I started to realize how amazing of a gift life is ! and how sometimes we let our small tiny problems put us down …I decided to live the bad and the good times I decided to thank god for Ghent very air am breathing.. I fight cancer with a smile .. and every o e should live life no matter how hard it is .. and that is my message to everyone ..

Hamza iskandarImage

6 thoughts on “Fighting for life and fighting cancer

  1. so inspiring of you…i fought cancer with my eldest sister who happens to be one of my best bestfriend of my life and my battle still continues with all the people like you… with all my prayers to you and your whole family! you are not alone in this journey, remember “If God is for us, who can be against us?”

  2. Hey! May Allah make this easy on you and give you health! Ameen!
    I work at MD ANDERSON and it is truly an amazing place!

  3. You are in my prayers! I will start reading your reading blog, my husband is a patient at MD Anderson too!

  4. You have a strong spirit and positive attitude. Insha Allah you will recover fully. You inspire me. Take care and keep smiling 🙂

  5. A thousands of hugs from Coolombia!! You are in our prayers, don’t worry that everything gonna be ok ^_^

Leave a Reply

